5th & 6th Grade

 

Information for the 2020-21 School Year

 

The teaching configuration for Grade 5 and Grade 6 is to have one team of teachers teach both grade levels in a looping manner. There will be core content areas of reading, writing, math, social studies and science. At this time, the teachers will be:

Reading: Mrs. Messier

Email: bmessier@canterburypublicschools.org

 

Writing: Mr. Blonshine (you can visit his website by clicking here)

Email: gblonshine@canterburypublicschools.org

 

Math: Mrs. Farland

Email: kfarland@canterburypublicschools.org

 

Social Studies: Mr. Brady (you can visit his website by clicking here)

Email: jbrady@canterburypublicschools.org

 

Science: Mrs. Waters

Email: kwaters@canterburypublicschools.org

 

Special Education: Mr. Tattersall  (Click HERE to visit his website)

Email: stattersall@canterburypublicschools.org  

 

You can check out and access Friday Folder information by clicking here: Friday Folders Page

 

Classroom Resources

Channel One

www.channelone.com

Holt McDougal Online

https://my.hrw.com

Think Central Online

https://www-k6.thinkcentral.com/ePC/start.do

HMH Ed: Your Friend in Learning Online

https://www.hmhco.com/one/#/